2019 Twilight Gala
November 15 at The Briar Club

2019 Gala Chairs: TBA

About the 2018 Gala: The 24th annual Twilight Gala benefited our work to provide nature education year-round to Greater Houston. We hosted a crowd of nearly 250 business leaders, nature lovers, corporate sponsors, and community partners for an evening of dinner, drinks, dancing, and bidding!

We are thankful to all of our Twilight supporters who bought tables, tickets, and auction items at the event, and who donated goods, services, and experiences to the auction and event. We are grateful to our Twilight volunteers who helped with setting up the event space, running the wine pull and gift card tree, and assisted with guest check-in and check-out. It was a fantastic evening for our guests and for the Center!